St Albans Santorium Reveal Show

Posted by Paranormal Review on Friday, 8 of August , 2014 at 1:09 am

Friday, August 8, 2014
10pm EST / 9pm CST / 7pm PST

Did you watch us investigate LIVE at St. Albans Sanatorium a few weeks back? Well, tomorrow night, Luci and Anthony reveal what went on during the night and what evidence they were able to capture.

The grounds and location have such a rich and horrible history, there’s no question that spirits still roam the halls and land. Whether you believe or just curious, Paranormal Review Radio does a more compassionate investigation than many others. We focus on communication than equipment and noisy tools. Getting back to basics and appealing to the spirits who continue to live at the location, greater expand the familiarity and ease to find answers and connect.

Tune in tomorrow might and find out what results were found!

10564729_10204391564854464_679541580_nhttp://www.blogtalkradio.com/paranormalreview/2014/08/09/st-albans-sanatorium-evidence-reveal-show

Leave a comment

Category: Uncategorized

No Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

About

Whether you believe or not, Paranormal Review Radio focuses on the topics that you want to know more about and allow you to determine between false truth. Each show tackles current event topics within the paranormal field as well as re-evaluating old theories to see if there is anything new to discover. We occasionally broadcast LIVE paranormal investigations from haunted locations around the country to allow the listener to join in. PRR is an educational, intellectual open forum.